Carlo Parisi (1924, Italian)


LedaLeda

Donna neraBlack Woman

Nudo di donnaFemale Nude

parisiReclining Nude

parisiNude

parisiNude

11 responses to “Carlo Parisi (1924, Italian)

  1. I really appreciate your blog and your emailing it to me! Thank you! However lately you seem to be scraping the bottom of the barrel. Perhaps you have run out of competent/interesting figure painters. Please don’t give up. Keep digging!

  2. Where I can find the black woman paint?

  3. Hi I have an original Carlo Parisi painting. Just email me if your interested

  4. Hi I have a Carlo Parisi painting of a little colored girl crying…I’am a child..I was wondering if you know how old it is and how much it is worth…Thanks

  5. Bonsoir, j’ai une aquarelle nude jeune fille qui cache sa nudité avec un rideau et un gros bouquet de roses , a t’elle de la valeur elle est signée Carlo Parisi Milano 96
    Merci de votre réponse

  6. I have what appears to be an original Carlo Pariisi piece of “mother and child” It appears to be pencil or charcoal on gold. Quite beautiful. I am looking for more information on this piece.

  7. Bonjour, j’ai un tableau de Carlo Pariisi une femme blanche nu sur une chaise, tête posée sur l’épaule
    j’aurais voulu savoir l’âge et la valeur du tableau ?
    Merci

  8. Buongiorno
    Vorrei sapere il valore del quadro nude

Leave a Reply

