Cesar Philipp (1859 – 1930 ca., German)


Allegory Of SpringAllegory Of Spring

Cherubs And A Fairy At A FountainCherubs And A Fairy At A Fountain

Bathing Venus With CupidBathing Venus With Cupid

3 risposte a “Cesar Philipp (1859 – 1930 ca., German)

  1. I would like to find out biographical information on this artist. I will be in Germany in June and am wondering about him.

    • Caesar Philipp was my Great-grandfather, but I have limited information about him.

      • Caroline Briggs

        Thanks Hugh. I tried to buy one of his paintings here in the US but lost to the other bidder. I find his paintings beautiful and was hoping to learn a bit more about him and see any paintings that might be available. I will be in Berlin. I don’t know if any of his paintings are on display anywhere. Didn’t know if he lived or exhibited in that area.thank you,
        Caroline

Lascia un commento